Gildersome Parish Council

Welcome to our Wonderful Village

GPC Logo 3

Chaiman

 

Steven Jones

 

Parish Clerk

 

Pat May                            

 

Councilors

 

Christopher Johnson

 

Claire Nixon

 

Colin Taylor

 

Edward Knight

 

Gordon Haigh

 

Kathryn Cook

 

Keith Bailey

 

Lesley Gettings

 

Lynne Rawson

 

Pauline Brown

 

Rebecca Mulvany

 

Simon Kimberley

Telephone

 

0113  2191687

 

 

 

0113 2537019

 

 

 

0113  2854953

 

0113  3074563

 

0113  2539395

 

0113  2528558

 

0113  2531887

 

0113  2530667

 

0113  2531849

 

0113  2539763

 

0113  2536918

 

0113  2537951

 

0113  2537274

 

0113  2535776

Email

 

jonsey123456@aol.com

 

 

 

contact@gildersomeparishcoucil.co.uk

 

 

 

christopherjohnson1947@live.co.uk

 

claireenixon@aol.com

 

c.taylor181@btinternet.com

 

elizabeth-edward@outlook .com

 

ghaigh21@yahoo.com

 

kathycook.lffe@hotmail.com

 

keit.bailey@hotmail.co.uk

 

rwgettings@hotmail.com

 

brian.rawson5@ntlworld.com

 

paulineebrown@yahoo.co.uk

 

Rebecca.mulvany@btinternet.com

 

swkimberley@gmail.com

Below is a list of the Parish Council contact details:-

Parish Council Meetings

 

The Parish Council meet on the first Tuesday in each month at 7pm in the Village Meeting Hall. If the first Tuesday coincides with a bank holiday the meeting is held on the following Tuesday. There is no meeting in August.

* Required

Contact us

clock cloud